To improve health by helping clients love themselves, including their physical, mental, emotional, social, and energetic bodies.


There are five traditional Reiki precepts*:

1) Do not anger

2) Do not worry

3) Be humble

4) Be honest in your work

5) Show compassion to yourself and others

I have adopted these precepts into core values for my life. My mission is to act from love; to serve from faith; to practice humility and be open to learning from all; to be honest, and compassionate. I hold the space for clients to learn to fully love themselves. We are all Divine beings who deserve to be loved and to love life on this beautiful earth.

*Reference: Anders, Andrew. Michigan Reiki, 2014.

*Painting is by an unknown artist. Please contact me if you know who painted it! I would love to give them credit and buy the original.